Transportation

Perfectly Positioned

La Cresta lies within minutes of convenient transportation links to the city. Regardless of where residents are commuting to, Mainland China or different districts in Hong Kong, quick and convenient links are easily accessible. The upcoming MTR Shatin to Central Link^ – currently under construction – will make travel even easier.

This location map has been computerized and simplified and does not show all structures, facilities, roads, environment and development(s) surrounding the Development or in its vicinity. This location map is not drawn to scale, and does not reflect the landscape of the Development or its vicinity nor the size of and the distance between the structures and facilities depicted in the location map. Structures, facilities, roads, environment and development(s) surrounding the Development or in its vicinity may change from time to time. All information in the location map is for reference only and shall not constitute any offer, undertaking, representation or warranty whatsoever (whether express or implied) regarding the Development. Source: GeoInfo Map of GovHK Website (http://www.map.gov.hk). “↑” are indications of direction to different destinations only. They are not indications of such destinations' location or distance from the Development.

The above approximate travelling time is the rough estimate for driving from Lai Ping Road to the relevant destination and is for reference only. The travelling time may be restricted and affected by the actual traffic conditions. The above information does not reflect the traveling time from one of these destinations to another. Source: Hong Kong eRouting Website (http://hkerouting.gov.hk) (14 November 2017).

^ The Shatin to Central Link is currently under construction and is subject to change from time to time. At present, the Shatin to Central Link has not been completed or commenced operation. Source: Website of MTR Shatin to Central Link (http://www.mtr-shatincentrallink.hk) (25 April 2018).

  • Neighborhood

    Discover Premium Living

    The joys of a quality lifestyle are brought home by the sweeping hillside views and the splendid Shing Mun River in the front and the majestic Tolo Harbour at the back#. La Cresta presents a lifestyle of prestigious schools, a premium club, luxury hotels and outdoor greenery, making it an unrivaled place to live.

    • Culture and Education
    • Tasteful Lifestyle
    • Greenery

    Waterfront cityscape of Sha Tin#

    The photo is not taken at or from the Development or its vicinity and does not reflect the actual appearance of or view from the Development or any part thereof. (Date of filming: 24 November 2015)

    # The view of a unit is dependent on the unit’s level, orientation and the surrounding buildings and environment. There will be other completed and/or uncompleted buildings and/or facilities around the Development. The environment and facilities within the surrounding area of the Development or its vicinity are subject to change. The Vendor does not make any offer, undertaking, representation or warranty whatsoever (whether express or implied) regarding the views from the units and the environment and facilities within the surrounding area of the Development or its vicinity. The Vendor also advises prospective purchasers to conduct an on-site visit for a better understanding of the Development, its surrounding environment and the public facilities nearby.

  • Neighborhood

    Culture and Education

    Stock Photo

    La Cresta is ideally located within a distinguished education network covering elite local secondary and primary schools, renowned international schools and an esteemed university. La Cresta is the perfect place from which to foster a love of learning and culture for a future life of inspired achievement.

    Hong Kong Heritage Museum

    The stock photo/photo is not taken at or from the Development or its vicinity and does not reflect the actual appearance of or view from the Development or any part thereof.

  • Culture and Education - Hong Kong Heritage Museum

    The stock photo/photo is not taken at or from the Development or its vicinity and does not reflect the actual appearance of or view from the Development or any part thereof.

  • Culture and Education - The Chinese University of Hong Kong

    The stock photo/photo is not taken at or from the Development or its vicinity and does not reflect the actual appearance of or view from the Development or any part thereof.

  • Culture and Education - The Chinese University of Hong Kong

    The stock photo/photo is not taken at or from the Development or its vicinity and does not reflect the actual appearance of or view from the Development or any part thereof.

  • Culture and Education - The Chinese University of Hong Kong

    The stock photo/photo is not taken at or from the Development or its vicinity and does not reflect the actual appearance of or view from the Development or any part thereof.

  • Neighborhood

    Tasteful Lifestyle

    Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin

    With easy access to Sha Tin Racecourse, the Hong Kong Jockey Club clubhouse and world-class horse-racing, several luxury hotels, large shopping malls and fine dining, residents can relish in a diverse range of entertainment right at their fingertips.

    Sha Tin Racecourse

    The stock photo/photo is not taken at or from the Development or its vicinity and does not reflect the actual appearance of or view from the Development or any part thereof.

    The above-mentioned club and hotels do not relate to the Vendor nor the Development. Extra membership and/or charges may be necessary in order to use their facilities and/or services.

  • Tasteful Lifestyle - Hyatt Regency Hong Kong Sha Tin

    The stock photo/photo is not taken at or from the Development or its vicinity and does not reflect the actual appearance of or view from the Development or any part thereof.

  • Tasteful Lifestyle - Sha Tin Racecourse

    The stock photo/photo is not taken at or from the Development or its vicinity and does not reflect the actual appearance of or view from the Development or any part thereof.

  • Tasteful Lifestyle - New Town Plaza

    The stock photo/photo is not taken at or from the Development or its vicinity and does not reflect the actual appearance of or view from the Development or any part thereof.

  • Tasteful Lifestyle - Science Park

    The stock photo/photo is not taken at or from the Development or its vicinity and does not reflect the actual appearance of or view from the Development or any part thereof.

  • Neighborhood

    Greenery

    Sha Tin Park

    In addition to its own tranquil gardens, La Cresta also lies close to green spaces such as Penfold Park and Sha Tin Park, jogging paths alongside the Shing Mun River and miles of cycle paths for long leisurely rides with friends and family.

    Stock Photo

    The stock photo/photo is not taken at or from the Development or its vicinity and does not reflect the actual appearance of or view from the Development or any part thereof.

  • Greenery - Sha Tin Park

    The stock photo/photo is not taken at or from the Development or its vicinity and does not reflect the actual appearance of or view from the Development or any part thereof.

  • Greenery - Shing Mun River

    The stock photo/photo is not taken at or from the Development or its vicinity and does not reflect the actual appearance of or view from the Development or any part thereof.

Street name and street number: 37 Lai Ping Road

District: Sha Tin

The address of the website designated by the Vendor for the Development for the purposes of Part 2 of the Residential Properties (First-hand Sales) Ordinance : www.lacresta.hk #

This advertisement is published by the Vendor. Prospective purchasers are advised to refer to the sales brochure for any information on the Development.

The photographs, images, drawings or sketches shown in this advertisement/promotional material represent an artist’s impression of the Development concerned only. They are not drawn to scale and/or may have been edited and processed with computerized imaging techniques. Prospective purchasers should make reference to the sales brochure for details of the Development. The vendor also advises prospective purchasers to conduct an on-site visit for a better understanding of the Development site, its surrounding environment and the public facilities nearby.

Vendor : Everbeam Investments Limited | Holding Company of the Vendor : Advantage Investor Limited | Authorized Person : Mr. LEUNG Sai Hung | The Firm or Corporation of which an authorized person for the Development is a proprietor, director or employee in his professional capacity : MLA Architects (H.K.) Limited | Building Contractor : Grand Tech Construction Company Limited | The firm of solicitors acting for the owner in relation to the sale of residential properties in the Development : F. Zimmern & Co. | Authorized institution that has made a loan, or has undertaken to provide finance, for the construction of the Development : The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited (Note: the undertaking has been returned by the Government and cancelled) | Any other person who has made a loan for the construction of the Development : Sky Phoenix Enterprises Limited and Jubilee Century Group Limited

# Website contains electronic copies of sales brochure, price list, sales arrangements, register of transactions, deed of mutual covenant and aerial photograph of the Development.

Please refer to the sales brochure for details.

This advertisement/promotional material shall not constitute and shall not be construed as constituting any offer, promise, representation or warranty, whether expressed or implied, or seeking of any general expression of intent or specific expression of intent on any property by the Vendor or its agent. Sale and purchase of any property shall be subject to the terms of the agreement for sale and purchase.

ENTER

Terms of Use

Acceptance of Terms
Everbeam Investments Limited (“the Company”) offers the services of this website (“the Services”) to you subject to the following terms and conditions (“Terms of Use”), which may be modified from time to time without prior notice. By continuing to use this website following such changes, you agree to be bound by such modifications.

Copyright
This website and the copyright in all materials in this website (including but not limited to all text, design, graphics and images) are owned by or licensed to the Company. You cannot download, copy, publish, distribute, transmit or exploit such materials without the consent of the Company.

Links to other sites
This website may contains hyperlinks to a third party’s websites. The linked sites are not under the control of the Company. The Company does not endorse the operator or the contents of the linked sites and shall not be responsible for the use and the contents of such linked sites.

Links to this website
You may set up hyperlinks to this website from other websites if you first obtain the written approval from the Company (which may be withdrawn at any time at the discretion of the Company). You need to terminate the hyperlink(s) within 2 days upon issuance of a notice from the Company.

Disclaimer
All materials in this website, including all images, illustrations, perspectives, models, design drawings, text or any other information are provided on an “as is” basis and is for reference only. Some images may be edited and processed with computerized imaging techniques. The Company disclaims all warranties, express or implied, including but not limited to any implied merchantability or fitness for particular purpose.

Indemnity and Limitation of Liability
You agree to indemnify, defend and hold harmless the Company from and against all cost, expenses and damages (including reasonable legal fees) arising from any breach of these Terms of Use or any other activity by you in connection with your use of this website. The Company shall not be liable for any damages (including, without limitation, damages for loss of business or loss of profits) arising in contract, tort or otherwise from the use of or inability to use this web site, or any material contained in it, or from any action or decision taken as a result of using this site or any such material.

Modification of Terms of use
The Company may modify these Terms of Use from time to time at its discretion. By continuing to use this website following such changes to the Terms of Use, you agree to be bound by such modifications.

Governing Law
These Terms of Use shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People’s Republic of China (“Hong Kong”). You agree to submit to the exclusive jurisdiction of the Hong Kong courts.

Chinese Version
If there is any conflict or difference between the Chinese version of the Terms of Use and its English version, the English version prevails. If any part of the Chinese version is unclear, reference should be made to the English version. The Chinese version may not be translated into English for the purpose of comparing with or interpreting the English version.

OK

SALES BROCHURE FOR PARKING SPACE

PRICE LIST

PRICE LIST FOR PARKING SPACE

交通網絡

完善交通    四方貫通

位處核心優越地帶,佔盡地利。鐵路網、公路網、多條隧道貫通各地,配合未來落成的港鐵沙中綫^,交通優勢不言而喻。無論往返內地,或穿梭於香港各區,都無比便捷。

此位置圖經電腦簡化處理,未有顯示發展項目或其周邊地區之所有建築物、設施、道路、環境及發展。此位置圖並非按照比例製作,並不反映發展項目或其周邊地區之地勢及位置圖中所述建築物和設施之大小及其之間的距離。發展項目或其周邊地區之建築物、設施、道路、環境及發展可能不時更改。此位置圖之一切資料僅供參考,並不構成任何賣方就本發展項目任何明示及隱含之要約、承諾、陳述或保證。資料來源:香港政府一站通地理資訊地圖網頁 (http://www.map.gov.hk) 。 「↑」乃指示前往不同目的地之方向標記, 並不指示該目的地之所在地或與發展項目的距離。

上述之預計交通時間乃由麗坪路駕車到達各目的地之大約所需行車時間,唯其實際交通情況限制和影響,僅供參考。上述資料亦不反映兩個目的地之間的行車時間。資料來源:運輸署行車易網頁(http://hkerouting.gov.hk) (2017年11月14日)。

^ 港鐵沙中綫項目目前興建中,並可能不時更改,現時港鐵沙中綫尚未完成或啟用。資料來源:港鐵沙田至中環綫網頁(http://www.mtr-shatincentrallink.hk) (2018年4月25日)。

  • 優質社區

    依山傍水 享優尚生活

    面向開揚山巒景致,臨近城門河畔及背靠吐露港,沉醉難得的悠閒#在這裡,著名學府、尊貴會所、星級酒店及戶外青蔥近在咫尺,隨時享有矜罕優尚生活。

    • 文化教育
    • 品味生活
    • 綠悠環境

    沙田臨海景致#

    本相片並非於或自發展項目或其附近拍攝,並不反映發展項目或其任何部分的實際外觀和景觀。
    (拍攝日期:2015年11月24日)

    # 單位景觀受所處層數、座向及周邊建築物及環境影響,發展項目四周將會有其他建成及/或未建成之建築物及/或設施,且發展項目區內及周邊環境及設施會不時改變,賣方對單位景觀、發展項目區內及周邊環境及設施並不作出任何明示或隱含之要約、陳述、承諾或保證。賣方亦建議準買家到發展項目作實地考察,以對發展項目、其周邊地區環境及附近的公共設施有較佳了解。

  • 優質社區

    文化教育

    庫存圖片

    區內文化教育配套卓越,著名中小學、國際學校以至大學學府林立,為菁英賦予得天獨厚的教育優勢。古今中外文明於此匯聚交流,一呼一吸皆是濃厚的文化氣息,啟迪生活靈感。

    香港文化博物館

    本庫存圖片/相片並非於或自發展項目或其附近拍攝,並不反映發展項目或其任何部分的實際外觀和景觀。

  • 文化教育 - 香港文化博物館

    本庫存圖片/相片並非於或自發展項目或其附近拍攝,並不反映發展項目或其任何部分的實際外觀和景觀。

  • 文化教育 - 香港中文大學

    本庫存圖片/相片並非於或自發展項目或其附近拍攝,並不反映發展項目或其任何部分的實際外觀和景觀。

  • 文化教育 - 香港中文大學

    本庫存圖片/相片並非於或自發展項目或其附近拍攝,並不反映發展項目或其任何部分的實際外觀和景觀。

  • 文化教育 - 香港中文大學

    本庫存圖片/相片並非於或自發展項目或其附近拍攝,並不反映發展項目或其任何部分的實際外觀和景觀。

  • 優質社區

    品味生活

    香港沙田凱悅酒店

    鄰近尊貴馬會會所、多家星級酒店及大型購物中心 ,無論觀賞世界級賽馬盛事,與親友共享美酒餐饗,各式消費娛樂均瞬間擁有。

    沙田馬場

    本庫存圖片/相片並非於或自發展項目或其附近拍攝,並不反映發展項目或其任何部分的實際外觀和景觀。

    上述之私人會所及酒店與賣方及本發展項目無關,使用其設施及/或服務時可能需要額外會員資格及/或收費。

  • 品味生活 - 香港沙田凱悅酒店

    本庫存圖片/相片並非於或自發展項目或其附近拍攝,並不反映發展項目或其任何部分的實際外觀和景觀。

  • 品味生活 - 沙田馬場

    本庫存圖片/相片並非於或自發展項目或其附近拍攝,並不反映發展項目或其任何部分的實際外觀和景觀。

  • 品味生活 - 新城市廣場

    本庫存圖片/相片並非於或自發展項目或其附近拍攝,並不反映發展項目或其任何部分的實際外觀和景觀。

  • 品味生活 - 科學園

    本庫存圖片/相片並非於或自發展項目或其附近拍攝,並不反映發展項目或其任何部分的實際外觀和景觀。

  • 優質社區

    綠悠環境

    沙田公園

    毗鄰廣闊彭福公園、沙田公園等城市綠洲,青翠成蔭,締造不可多得的寧靜空間。既可投入大自然,放鬆心情;也可沿城門河慢跑,或循單車徑踏車,一路欣賞河畔風光,怡然自得。

    庫存圖片

    本庫存圖片/相片並非於或自發展項目或其附近拍攝,並不反映發展項目或其任何部分的實際外觀和景觀。

  • 綠悠環境 - 沙田公園

    本庫存圖片/相片並非於或自發展項目或其附近拍攝,並不反映發展項目或其任何部分的實際外觀和景觀。

  • 綠悠環境 - 城門河

    本庫存圖片/相片並非於或自發展項目或其附近拍攝,並不反映發展項目或其任何部分的實際外觀和景觀。

發展項目所在街道名稱及門牌號數: 麗坪路37號

區域: 沙田

賣方為施行《一手住宅物業銷售條例》第2部而就發展項目指定的互聯網網站的網址: www.lacresta.hk#

本廣告由賣方發布。賣方建議準買方參閱有關售樓說明書,以了解發展項目的資料。

本廣告/宣傳資料內載列的相片、圖像、繪圖或素描顯示純屬畫家對有關發展項目之想像。有關相片、圖像、繪圖或素描並非按照比例繪畫及/或可能經過電腦修飾處理。準買家如欲了解發展項目的詳情,請參閱售樓說明書。賣方亦建議準買家到有關發展地盤作實地考察,以對該發展地盤、其周邊地區環境及附近的公共設施有較佳了解。

賣方 : 萃日投資有限公司 | 賣方之控權公司 : Advantage Investor Limited | 認可人士 : 梁世雄先生 | 認可人士以其專業身分擔任經營人、董事或僱員的商號或法團 : 馬梁建築師事務所(香港)有限公司 | 承建商 : 佳盛建築有限公司 | 就發展項目中的住宅物業的出售而代表擁有人行事的律師事務所 : 施文律師行 | 已為發展項目的建造提供貸款或已承諾為該項建造提供融資的認可機構 : 香港上海匯豐銀行有限公司 (備註:承諾書已經獲政府退回並取消) | 已為發展項目的建造提供貸款的任何其他人 : Sky Phoenix Enterprises Limited 及 Jubilee Century Group Limited

# 網址載有發展項目的電子版售樓說明書、價單、銷售安排、成交紀錄冊、公契及鳥瞰照片。

詳情請參閱售樓說明書。

This advertisement/promotional material shall not constitute and shall not be construed as constituting any offer, promise, representation or warranty, whether expressed or implied, or seeking of any general expression of intent or specific expression of intent on any property by the Vendor or its agent. Sale and purchase of any property shall be subject to the terms of the agreement for sale and purchase.

進入

使用條款

同意接受使用條款
萃日投資有限公司 (「本公司」) 根據以下之條款及條件(「使用條款」)為 閣下提供本網站之服務(「服務」),本公司可以不時修改使用條款而不會作另行通知。如在修訂條款後繼續使用本網站,即代表 閣下同意受此等修訂的約束。

版權
本網站及本網站內所有內容,包括但不限於文字、設計、圖像及影像的版權,均為本公司擁有,或已經由本公司取得許可,在本網站使用。在沒有本公司的允許下,該等內容的任何部分均不得下載、複製、刊登、分發、傳送或使用作任何用途。

其他網站連結
本網站會提供其他網站的連結。這些連結的網站並非在本公司控制之內,這些網站的經營者及內容不能代表本公司的立場。本公司不會對該網站的使用及內容負上責任。

連結到本網站
若 閣下已得到本公司的書面同意,閣下可連結其他網站到本網站。本公司有權隨時撤銷該同意。閣下必須在本公司發出通知的兩天內,終止其他網站連結到本網站。

免責聲明
本網站內的所有資料,包括任何圖片、插圖、透視圖、模型、設計圖、文字描述或其他資料,是以「現況」基礎提供及僅供參考之用。部份圖片曾以電腦插圖修改。本公司並無提供任何明示或默示的陳述及保證。本公司不承認所有明示或默示保證,包括(但不限於)可商售性及適合特定用途的默示保證。

賠償及責任限制
若 閣下在使用本網站時,因 閣下違反使用條款或因 閣下的任何行動而使本公司招致損失,閣下同意賠償本公司一切費用、支出及損失、(包括合理的法律費用)。本公司不會因使用本網站或無法使用本網站所載資料或就使用本網站或其中任何資料所採取的任何行動或作出的決定引起合約上、侵權法或其他方面的任何損失(包括但不限於業務損失或溢利損失)而負上任何法律責任。

使用條款之修改
本公司會不時修改這些使用條款。若 閣下在使用條款作出修改後繼續使用本網站,閣下同意接受這些已修改的使用條款約束。

適用法律
這些使用條款將受香港的法律監管及按香港的法律理解,閣下同意香港法庭對於任何關於使用條款的爭論及追討有專有的審判。

中文版本
使用條款之中文版本及英文版本如有任何相異之處,以英文版本作準。如中文版本內有任何不清楚的地方亦以英文版本為準。不得把中文版本翻譯成英文,以供比照或詮釋英文版本。

確定