Panoramic Views#

Boundless Views# from an Exceptional Location

From its premium position, surrounded by stunning greenery#, the property looks out over majestic hills#. In the distance, the Sha Tin Racecourse beckons beside the tranquility of Shing Mun River#.

Drag the Image to Start the Panoramic View

The photo of surrounding view taken over the Lot of La Cresta+#

+ The photo was taken on 2 June 2016 over the Lot of the Development (at the height of approximately 233.8 metres above Hong Kong Principal Datum) and has been edited and processed with computerized imaging techniques. It does not reflect the present actual view from and the condition of the Development and its vicinity, nor the actual distance between the Development and the different places. It is for reference only. The highest point of the buildings in the Development is situated at 229.9 metres above Hong Kong Principal Datum. The view depicted by this photo does not represent or reflect the view from any particular units in the Development.

# The view of a unit is dependent on the unit’s level, orientation and the surrounding buildings and environment. There will be other completed and/or uncompleted buildings and facilities around the Development. The environment and facilities within the area of the Development or its vicinity are subject to change. The Vendor does not make any offer, undertaking, representation or warranty whatsoever (whether express or implied) regarding the views from the unit and the environment and facilities within the area of the Development or its vicinity. The Vendor also advises prospective purchasers to conduct an on-site visit for a better understanding of the development site, its surrounding environment and the public facilities nearby.

Street name and street number: 37 Lai Ping Road

District: Sha Tin

The address of the website designated by the Vendor for the Development for the purposes of Part 2 of the Residential Properties (First-hand Sales) Ordinance : www.lacresta.hk #

This advertisement is published by the Vendor. Prospective purchasers are advised to refer to the sales brochure for any information on the Development.

The photographs, images, drawings or sketches shown in this advertisement/promotional material represent an artist’s impression of the Development concerned only. They are not drawn to scale and/or may have been edited and processed with computerized imaging techniques. Prospective purchasers should make reference to the sales brochure for details of the Development. The vendor also advises prospective purchasers to conduct an on-site visit for a better understanding of the Development site, its surrounding environment and the public facilities nearby.

Vendor : Everbeam Investments Limited | Holding Company of the Vendor : Advantage Investor Limited | Authorized Person : Mr. LEUNG Sai Hung | The Firm or Corporation of which an authorized person for the Development is a proprietor, director or employee in his professional capacity : MLA Architects (H.K.) Limited | Building Contractor : Grand Tech Construction Company Limited | The firm of solicitors acting for the owner in relation to the sale of residential properties in the Development : F. Zimmern & Co. | Authorized institution that has made a loan, or has undertaken to provide finance, for the construction of the Development : The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited (Note: the undertaking has been returned by the Government and cancelled) | Any other person who has made a loan for the construction of the Development : Sky Phoenix Enterprises Limited and Jubilee Century Group Limited

# Website contains electronic copies of sales brochure, price list, sales arrangements, register of transactions, deed of mutual covenant and aerial photograph of the Development.

Please refer to the sales brochure for details.

This advertisement/promotional material shall not constitute and shall not be construed as constituting any offer, promise, representation or warranty, whether expressed or implied, or seeking of any general expression of intent or specific expression of intent on any property by the Vendor or its agent. Sale and purchase of any property shall be subject to the terms of the agreement for sale and purchase.

ENTER

Terms of Use

Acceptance of Terms
Everbeam Investments Limited (“the Company”) offers the services of this website (“the Services”) to you subject to the following terms and conditions (“Terms of Use”), which may be modified from time to time without prior notice. By continuing to use this website following such changes, you agree to be bound by such modifications.

Copyright
This website and the copyright in all materials in this website (including but not limited to all text, design, graphics and images) are owned by or licensed to the Company. You cannot download, copy, publish, distribute, transmit or exploit such materials without the consent of the Company.

Links to other sites
This website may contains hyperlinks to a third party’s websites. The linked sites are not under the control of the Company. The Company does not endorse the operator or the contents of the linked sites and shall not be responsible for the use and the contents of such linked sites.

Links to this website
You may set up hyperlinks to this website from other websites if you first obtain the written approval from the Company (which may be withdrawn at any time at the discretion of the Company). You need to terminate the hyperlink(s) within 2 days upon issuance of a notice from the Company.

Disclaimer
All materials in this website, including all images, illustrations, perspectives, models, design drawings, text or any other information are provided on an “as is” basis and is for reference only. Some images may be edited and processed with computerized imaging techniques. The Company disclaims all warranties, express or implied, including but not limited to any implied merchantability or fitness for particular purpose.

Indemnity and Limitation of Liability
You agree to indemnify, defend and hold harmless the Company from and against all cost, expenses and damages (including reasonable legal fees) arising from any breach of these Terms of Use or any other activity by you in connection with your use of this website. The Company shall not be liable for any damages (including, without limitation, damages for loss of business or loss of profits) arising in contract, tort or otherwise from the use of or inability to use this web site, or any material contained in it, or from any action or decision taken as a result of using this site or any such material.

Modification of Terms of use
The Company may modify these Terms of Use from time to time at its discretion. By continuing to use this website following such changes to the Terms of Use, you agree to be bound by such modifications.

Governing Law
These Terms of Use shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People’s Republic of China (“Hong Kong”). You agree to submit to the exclusive jurisdiction of the Hong Kong courts.

Chinese Version
If there is any conflict or difference between the Chinese version of the Terms of Use and its English version, the English version prevails. If any part of the Chinese version is unclear, reference should be made to the English version. The Chinese version may not be translated into English for the purpose of comparing with or interpreting the English version.

OK

开扬景观#

九肚山尚  极目无垠#

居高临下,极目环回醉人山水景色#。与大自然为邻,前迎起伏山峦#,后拥青葱翠林#。放眼眺望,马场繁盛,与城门河畔美景#,相映生辉#

拖曳图片一览开扬景致

於「尚珩」地段上空实地拍摄之四周环境+#

+ 本照片于2016年6月2日于发展项目地段的上空(香港主水平基准以上约233.8米)拍摄,并经电脑修饰处理,并不反映发展项目及其周围环境现时之实际景观及状况,及/或不同地点与发展项目的实际距离,仅供参考。发展项目中建筑物的最高位置为香港主水平基准以上229.9米。本照片所显示之景观并不代表或反映发展项目任何一个住宅单位可享有的景观。

# 单位景观受所处层数、座向及周边建筑物及环境影响,发展项目四周将会有其他建成及/或未建成之建筑物及/或设施,且发展项目区内及周边环境及设施会不时改变,卖方对单位景观、发展项目区内及周边环境及设施并不作出任何明示或隐含之要约、陈述、承诺或保证。卖方亦建议准买家到发展项目作实地考察,以对发展项目、其周边地区环境及附近的公共设施有较佳了解。

发展项目所在街道名称及门牌号数: 丽坪路37号

区域: 沙田

卖方为施行《一手住宅物业销售条例》第2部而就发展项目指定的互联网网站的网址: www.lacresta.hk#

本广告由卖方发布。卖方建议准买方参阅有关售楼说明书,以了解发展项目的资料。

本广告/宣传资料内载列的相片丶图像丶绘图或素描显示纯属画家对有关发展项目之想像。有关相片丶图像丶绘图或素描并非按照比例绘画及/或可能经过电脑修饰处理。准买家如欲了解发展项目的详情,请参阅售楼说明书。卖方亦建议准买家到有关发展地盘作实地考察,以对该发展地盘丶其周边地区环境及附近的公共设施有较佳了解。

卖方 : 萃日投资有限公司 | 卖方之控权公司 : Advantage Investor Limited | 认可人士 : 梁世雄先生 | 认可人士以其专业身分担任经营人丶董事或雇员的商号或法团 : 马梁建筑师事务所(香港)有限公司 | 承建商 : 佳盛建筑有限公司 | 就发展项目中的住宅物业的出售而代表拥有人行事的律师事务所 : 施文律师行 | 已为发展项目的建造提供贷款或已承诺为该项建造提供融资的认可机构 : 香港上海汇丰银行有限公司 (备注:承诺书已经获政府退回并取消) | 已为发展项目的建造提供贷款的任何其他人 : Sky Phoenix Enterprises Limited 及 Jubilee Century Group Limited

# 网址载有发展项目的电子版售楼说明书丶价单丶销售安排丶成交纪录册丶公契及鸟瞰照片。

详情请参阅售楼说明书。

This advertisement/promotional material shall not constitute and shall not be construed as constituting any offer, promise, representation or warranty, whether expressed or implied, or seeking of any general expression of intent or specific expression of intent on any property by the Vendor or its agent. Sale and purchase of any property shall be subject to the terms of the agreement for sale and purchase.

进入

使用条款

同意接受使用条款
萃日投资有限公司 (「本公司」) 根据以下之条款及条件(「使用条款」)为 阁下提供本网站之服务(「服务」),本公司可以不时修改使用条款而不会作另行通知。如在修订条款后继续使用本网站,即代表 阁下同意受此等修订的约束。

版权
本网站及本网站内所有内容,包括但不限於文字丶设计丶图像及影像的版权,均为本公司拥有,或已经由本公司取得许可,在本网站使用。在没有本公司的允许下,该等内容的任何部分均不得下载丶复制丶刊登丶分发丶传送或使用作任何用途。

其他网站连结
本网站会提供其他网站的连结。这些连结的网站并非在本公司控制之内,这些网站的经营者及内容不能代表本公司的立场。本公司不会对该网站的使用及内容负上责任。

连结到本网站
若 阁下已得到本公司的书面同意,阁下可连结其他网站到本网站。本公司有权随时撤销该同意。阁下必须在本公司发出通知的两天内,终止其他网站连结到本网站。

免责声明
本网站内的所有资料,包括任何图片丶插图丶透视图丶模型丶设计图丶文字描述或其他资料,是以「现况」基础提供及仅供参考之用。部份图片曾以电脑插图修改。本公司并无提供任何明示或默示的陈述及保证。本公司不承认所有明示或默示保证,包括(但不限於)可商售性及适合特定用途的默示保证。

赔偿及责任限制
若 阁下在使用本网站时,因 阁下违反使用条款或因 阁下的任何行动而使本公司招致损失,阁下同意赔偿本公司一切费用丶支出及损失丶(包括合理的法律费用)。本公司不会因使用本网站或无法使用本网站所载资料或就使用本网站或其中任何资料所采取的任何行动或作出的决定引起合约上丶侵权法或其他方面的任何损失(包括但不限於业务损失或溢利损失)而负上任何法律责任。

使用条款之修改
本公司会不时修改这些使用条款。若 阁下在使用条款作出修改后继续使用本网站,阁下同意接受这些已修改的使用条款约束。

适用法律
这些使用条款将受香港的法律监管及按香港的法律理解,阁下同意香港法庭对於任何关於使用条款的争论及追讨有专有的审判。

中文版本
使用条款之中文版本及英文版本如有任何相异之处,以英文版本作准。如中文版本内有任何不清楚的地方亦以英文版本为准。不得把中文版本翻译成英文,以供比照或诠释英文版本。

确定